Society bags National Habitat Award 2017

ULCCS has been selected one among five of the National Habitat Award winners. The winners were chosen by a committee chaired by former Kerala Chief town planner Prof A Kasthuri Rangan, Habitat Group Chairman G.Shankar and Binumol Tom, of the Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology.The award for green architecture was awarded by the Chief Minister on 14 May at the Anniversary Celebrations of Habitat Technology Group. The other winners of the award include W.R Reddy, R Chandradutt, Kirtee Shah and V Sunil Kumar.